Finally my Upcycled Security Door, Garden Feature is Finished

image

image

My friend and neighbour Janine, gave me clippings from her gorgeous ‘ground cover like’ succulent plant.

I felt the tiny, yet hardy succulent will grow well in these old recycled coffee mugs.

The coffee mugs now hang on an old security screen door that I upcycled – painted racing car red and mounted outside, on our back verandah frame.

Finally my upcycled, garden pot plant hanger is completed.  I will post an update  in a couple of months time with photos – it will be interesting to see how the plants grow.

One thought on “Finally my Upcycled Security Door, Garden Feature is Finished

  1. Pingback: Flowering Mini Succulents in Winter | Greener Me

Leave a Reply

