Before Vegas

In three more sleeps, I will be leaving for what many people call ‘Adult Disney Land’.  Las Vegas!

I am heading to the bright lights for the greeting card side of my business.

I’ll be back in Sydney and back at work from the 25th of Aug.

Just wanted to touch base before I go to say “I appreciate and love all my GreenerMe readers”.

Until I get back, I’ll leave you a photograph I captured on my mobile phone.  My gorgeous husband left a little message for me in an unusual place.  It made me smile.

May I encourage you this week, to be creative and leave an unexpected message of love and appreciation to someone you care for.

Luv U Pumpkin

2 thoughts on “Before Vegas

Leave a Reply

