What Has Happened To Sarhn?

I know, I know…….it has been quiet on Greener Me lately, however I can assure you that I am alive and active.  Here is a little update of what I have been doing:

1)  Two nights ago Gavin Webber from ‘Greening of Gavin‘ (one of Australia’s prominent sustainability bloggers) interviewed me about my green philosophy, psychology and sustainability journey.  Click here to listen to the interview.

2)  I have been experimenting with making my own skin care products.  Here is a glimpse into what I have discovered……….. mix lemon and sugar into a paste makes a great hand scrub (back of hand).

3)  Last night I attended one of City of Sydney’s FREE Live Green Workshops I learnt about how to make my own potting mixture and ideas on which edible plants are good grown together (and planted now in Autumn).  I now have an Easter project!

Leave a Reply

