European white Christmas & the Mediterranean adventure photographs

I’m back!

For over 20 years, it was my dream to experience a white Christmas.  It was really special to be in Rothenberg, Germany on Christmas day, while watching the snow fall.  I believe it was one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen.

Thought you might like to see some of my photographs.

I have added more photographs on the Sarhn McArthur Photography Facebook page.

Here is to a wonderful 2011.  A happy, successful and greener year!

3 thoughts on “European white Christmas & the Mediterranean adventure photographs

  1. ignore the wordpress link. I tried to set up a new blog there but got a bit annoyed with it and went back to my original and redecorated. Again.

    Like

  2. You’re back!!!!! I loved the photos, I’ll check out the other ones later.

    Were your puppies happy to see or have they been making you pay for abandoning them for so long.

    I hope you’re feeling rested, relaxed and re-energised after your holiday.

    Like

    • Hey Nevyn, the dogs went crazy when they saw us. Glad you liked the photographs.

      Not sure what this comment will look like as I am posting it from my new phone (my Blackberry died). Fingers crossed. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

