Wish You a Cherry Tomato Christmas

 

Looking at my cherry tomato bush today, I thought it kind of looked like Christmas mistletoe.

I wanted to take this time to wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.  May 2011 be the best year of your life!

My family and I are off to Europe on Sunday to experience our very first white Christmas.  Everyone is very excited.   (note to those cyber nasties out there “we have house sitters looking after our home and two white fluffy ‘killer’ dogs – they will bark loudly”)

I will be back at work from the 20th of Jan.

 

Here is a sneak peak at some of the topics I am currently researching for posts in early 2011.

*  Australia’s Sustainable Seafood Guide

*  Great new Australian website called PlanBig

*  What does this plastic ‘jingle’ mean  “4, 5, 1 and 2 but all the rest are bad for you”.

*  I haven’t forgotten about you Kraft!  An update on my thoughts on Kraft, Vegemite and their Australian market.

2 thoughts on “Wish You a Cherry Tomato Christmas

  1. can you squeeze me into one of your suitcases. I’m willing to put up with the crqmped conditions, anything to escape the heat and humidity.

    Have a great holiday and Christmas, you’ve earned it. And I’m sure the ‘killer’, white, fluff balls will take their job of protecting the house very seriously. In between naps 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

