Mini, Cooper and I wish you all a Merry Christmas!

Only one more sleep to go!  As it is Christmas eve, I would like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas for tomorrow (or the next day if you live in a later time zone).

Brett and I took our babies to visit Santa, who was gracious and patient in putting up with two wriggly dogs on his lap.

Funny enough the Santa photographer said to me “Hey you are good at this, you could be a photographer’s assistant”.  Brett & I laughed but kept the in-joke to ourselves.

Have a wonderful day tomorrow with your family and remember any neighbours that will be spending Christmas alone.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Mini, Cooper and I wish you all a Merry Christmas!

  1. They’re adorable. I can’t quite picture The Feral sitting still enough on Santa’s lap for a photo. I hope you’re babies haven’t been trying to find their Christmas presents.

    I hope you and your family have a lovely day tomorrow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

