I am back!

Here is a photograph I captured while on holidays (for the benefit of Nevyn who wanted to see some holiday snaps).

My ideal holiday usally means no TV, phones, Internet – just drop out of contact for awhile.  Especially in today’s information overload, always contactable society I really need and love to turn the ‘noise’ off.

I had a wonderful holiday which gave me plenty of time to think about life directions and green matters.

I have organised for a sustainability audit to be conducted on my residental home now that I am back from holidays.  At this stage I think I would like some professional help in knowing where to go from here.

Of course I’ll share all that I learn and do along the way.

Sarhn

P.S  I missed you!

4 thoughts on “I am back!

  1. Thanks Gav………..you’ll give me a big head. 🙂

    Yeah I am looking forward to the home aduit and writing about it as I don’t understand why so many people are not taking up the offer. Perhaps people are not getting the message and understand the offers that are available to them.

    Like

  2. Right back at you Sarhn. The blogsphere was ordinary without your posts.

    Good to hear that you are getting a home audit. See it is free these day’s I don’t know why more people aren’t getting them?

    Looking forward to hearing more about your ‘green thoughts’

    Gav X

    Like

Leave a Reply

