I Still Love You!

Oh my beautiful regular readers.  I have not forgotten you and I am sorry I have disappeared for a bit with this blog.

Telecommunication nightmares!  I wonder if I could write a book but my wows when it comes to problems with running a business when you are so reliant on the Internet?  I guess most companies these days are in the same boat.

Thank you to my IT guys who have worked hard the last two weeks so no apparent disruptions were seen (except for my absence on this blog and my Wedding Planning Tips blog).

This morning I uploaded a new post to my Wedding Planning Tips blog about me having a hair and make up ‘make over’ (as it was just this morning that I could access the internet again from our computers). 

I thought you might be interested to have a little look.  If nothing else it is good for a laugh (tip: listen into the footage!). 

Now that I am back online again I will be adding new posts about a new Australian cleaning product I have been testing and an update about Reflex recycled paper.

I have missed hearing from you all and reading your blogs too.  🙂


Bookmark and Share

2 thoughts on “I Still Love You!

  1. Nevyn – thank you!!

    I thought I was over with IT issues but it just feels like one thing after an another. It is frustrating but I know everyone else experiences the same thing with technology. Sounds like you are having some issues of your own ie red flashy things on your computer.

    I am glad you liked my photographs. 🙂

    Like

  2. It’s good to have you back. I was starting to get a bit worried, I thought you might be sick or something.

    I liked the before and after shots. I’ll have to check out the video when I recharge the batteries. I’m getting red flashy things on my computer. Never a good sign.

    Like

Leave a Reply

