Tara and Bellah

Is there a stomach bug going around??  I have been feeling really ill the last two weeks.  I don’t believe it is the natural eating plan that I am on (almost finished) as others who are on the same diet are feeling fantastic.

Anyway it is the reason for my lack of presence on this blog the last fortnight.  It is also the reason why I haven’t visited many of my favourite blogs as well.

Forgive this brief post – I am sure you understand.

I wanted to share this little video with you.  It is a ‘feel good’ post (which I could do a bit of).

If humans would learn from animals, wouldn’t we be a better race!

 


Bookmark and Share

2 thoughts on “Tara and Bellah

  1. Hi Sarhn,
    I hope you’re feeling better.

    I loved the video. Elephants are amazing animals. We saw a show on ABC about a herd of Elephants not too long ago. How they treat each other and look after each other puts us lot to shame. The man who made the documentary said that he believed elepahants were the only animals to have a soul. I agree with him.

    I have to admit it bought a tear to my eyes. And the trust they have for each other, I’m not sure how I’d feel having my belly scratched by an elepahant’s foot.

    Like

Leave a Reply

