Tiny sheep on our front inner city lawn

Mini and Cooper's Garden Adventure

 

 

Well no not really but tiny sheep is what they looked like today.  I have finally fixed our front gate which means for the first time Mini & Cooper could safely venture onto our very small front lawn.

 

They spent the time chasing each other, play fighting and eating grass – hence the title ‘tiny sheep’.

 

They were having so much fun it inspired me to get the camera.  I wanted to share the photographs with you.

 

It is coming up to their first birthday so below I have also added a video of the highlights of their first year of life (I am a very proud puppy mummy).

 

 

 


Bookmark and Share

4 thoughts on “Tiny sheep on our front inner city lawn

  1. no you are not biased – they are sooper dooper cute!!

    Thanks for posting the video – it made me smile when I was having a tough day at work 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

