Response – Tania

Tania is not only a colleague but a very good friend.  Tania and I are both wedding & portrait photographers in Sydney, Australia.  Many might say we are competitors but to us we have always shared knowledge and pooled resources and helped each other in our business. Tania Niwa Photography

 

 

Here is Tania’s response to my ‘A Sneaking Suspicion’ email. 

 

 

Email 25.10.06 at 8.26pm

 

 

“Well done – I have signed up and emailed my mates tooooo!!

 

I am starting by trying to avoid using the dryer – have been doing this for couple of weeks once I heard it was a big waste as I used it often – I prefer not to anyway!!!!

 

Xxx”


Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

