Response – Andrew

Andrew is my chiropractor (Fairlight Chiropractic) and even though he isn’t an ‘annoying greeny preacher’, I am not surprised of his response as I just knew he was someone who actively pursued a green lifestyle.  He lives by example and quietly goes about inspiring others to do the same.  Here is Andrew’s response to my ‘A Sneaking Suspicion’ email.

 

Andrew’s email 25.10.06 at 12.40pm

 

“Sarhn I’ve been dabbling in this area and have a target of getting solar electricity generating panels on my house roof in the next 12mths. Rain water tanks etc etc. If we could get a bunch of people together we may be able to implement it at a cheaper bulk rate. I’m interested in joining you on the quest….”


Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

